The Facade is a Changin’

Christian and I stopped at the building yesterday on our way to Coles (to get a refrigerator and oven) to take a few more measurements for the cabinets and we noticed… No Door!!! Yay!

I wanted a small double hung window with shutters instead of the ugly 2nd door and so thats what I’m getting! I’m so excited about it! But as usual… “So the picture window lintel is in very bad shape, we will need to replace that.” – of course… like mom said the tug boat is the contract and the cruise ship its pulling is the add order. Good thing I planted my money tree last year… ugh….
Ever wonder which dirndl style you are? Click here to take out quiz and find out now! 
Leave a Reply

