How to Tie the Perfect Bow

With the Oktoberfest Season upon us, I thought this would be the perfect time to share some information that people request all the time… and that is: How to Tie the Perfect Apron Bow!

I made a quick video to demonstrate the tricks I use to make a perfect little bow. But keep in mind, I tie a lot of bows… and you know what they say, “practice makes perfect.” So don’t be frustrated if it takes you a few times to get it just right, but like I said, there are a few tricks that will help and I explain them all here!

I hope you like the video and you find it helpful! And on a side note, ’tis the season for dirndls… so the Rare Dirndl Design Studio will be open for a few hours on the weekends in September and October

Ever wonder which dirndl style you are? Click here to take out quiz and find out now!
Leave a Reply

